Contact Us

Saint Joseph Parish
Rectory Office

1382 Highland Avenue
Needham, MA 02492
(781) 444-0245


Business Manager

Ms. Rosanne Timmerman
(781) 444-0245
rtimmerman@saintjoes.com

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Susan Barovich
(781) 444-0245
sbarovich@saintjoes.com

Pastoral Assistant for Evangelization

Mrs. Susan Horne
(781) 444-0245
shorne@saintjoes.com

Religious Education Office

Mrs. Melissa Harrigan
Director K-6
(781) 449-3744
mharrigan@saintjoes.com

Dr. Michael Lescault
Director 7-11
(781) 449-3744
mlescault@saintjoes.com

Mrs. Debbie Coyle
Administrative Assistant K-11
(781) 449-3744
dcoyle@saintjoes.com

Development Office

Kristen Larson
Director
(781) 444-4459, ext. 114
klarson@saintjoes.com


 

 

 

Directions

 

 

Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Boston

 


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV


Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!